SECTION 3B(c): SUPPORT TO EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

The following Members are appointed to assist the Executive Members in their roles and responsibilities

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Sharon Hamilton

Councillor Peter Carlill

Councillor Al Garthwaite

Councillor Alice Smart

Councillor Denise Ragan

Councillor David Jenkins

Councillor Kayleigh Brooks

Councillor Jane Dowson

SUPPORT EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Councillor Elizabeth Nash